Lista de Estudiantes

NOMBRES Y APELLIDOS CORREOS
Alvear Villacorte Nathalia nathaliav@utp.edu.co
Cantero Tunubala Floro Alberto betocantero@utp.edu.co
Cortes Tabares Carlos Andres carlosandres.cortes@utp.edu.co
Corzo Romero Jairo Daniel daniel.corzo@utp.edu.co
Díaz Idárraga Jhonatan David jhonatand@utp.edu.co
Echeverry Piedrahita Gloria Angelica gaecheverry@utp.edu.co
Erazo De Los Rios Alfonso Sebastian sebastian.erazo@utp.edu.co
Franco Duque Tomas tomas.franco@utp.edu.co
González Castrillón Dayana dayanacastrillon.98@utp.edu.co
González Ospina Jairo Andrés jairoandres.gonzalez@utp.edu.co
Guzman Castillo Jorge Armando jorge.guzman@utp.edu.co
Hoyos Guapacha Maria Alejandra Marialejahg_97@utp.edu.co
Jiménez Morales Anyi Liliana angiejimenez@utp.edu.co
Londoño Serna María José mariajose.londono@utp.edu.co
Lopez Caicedo Diana Fiorella fiorella.lopez@utp.edu.co
Marín Loaiza Santiago santiago.marin1@utp.edu.co
Marín Peralta Mario mario.marin1@utp.edu.co
Martínez Hurtado Andrés Felipe andres.martinez@utp.edu.co
Melo Zambrano Victor Alfonso victor.melo@utp.edu.co
Mora Muñoz Laura Valentina laura.mora@utp.edu.co
Moran Yela Yulieth Carolina caro95my@utp.edu.co
Osorio Roncancio Juan Esteban j.osorio12@utp.edu.co
Ospina Cano Juan Alberto juanalberto.ospina@utp.edu.co
Pareja Ortiz Daniela daniela.pareja@utp.edu.co
Quishpi Guaman Juan Carlos juancarlosqg@utp.edu.co
Ramírez Arango Carlos Andrés carlosandres.ramirez@utp.edu.co
Rodriguez Medina Manuela manuela.rodriguez@utp.edu.co
Suarez Chamorro Karen Natalia knsuarez@utp.edu.co
Suárez Tabares Mario mariosuareztabares@utp.edu.co
Trejos Hernández Ricardo Alonso ricardo-trejos@utp.edu.co
Trujillo Cifuentes Adriana Marcela a.trujillo@utp.edu.co
Vargas Bedoya Dana Carolina dana.vargas1@utp.edu.co
Vergara Diosa Juan Pablo juanpablovergara@utp.edu.co